2013 Golfers

Click on the golfer of your choice to learn more about them and find out how you can make a pledge.

Kathy Champion

Francis Charbonneau

Gary Cho

Anton De Klerk

Greg Emry

Patty Emry

Robert Enns

Robert Goulet

Michael Grant

Adam Green

Amar Grewal

MJ Hassard

Denis Jones

Greg Kotylak

Brett Kuseler

Jennifer Lowther

Bev Macham

Chris MacLean

Christopher McGrath

Steven Pengelley

Brian Shigetomi

Rupert Whiting

More to Come – Click here to register for this year’s event.

Click here to pledge a golfer.
Donate Now